Analysis results (de, en)
http://altamiraweb.net/ (from: 2018/12/14, 09:44:41 PM)

 
Cached result (2018/12/14, 09:44:41 PM)

Quote from page description: "I➨ Diseñamos la imagen de tu empresa en internet. Tenemos los mejores precios en diseño web --▻ GARANTIZADO."

Analysis results

The web site is using the blog software WordPress. It offers a sitemap for search engines. It is using a tracking means of Google Analytics. The site offers two feeds. It runs the web server Apache. It gets a keyword analysis.

Note: the analysis shows what our system assumes to recognize. Mistakes are possible, omissions are quite probable.
We improve our systems constantly. Any Feedback is much appreciated!
Size:84.4 kB
Host-IP:185.92.247.95
Lang:es-ES
Charset:UTF-8
Date:2018/12/14
Time:09:44:42 PM
Loading:1.0 s
Analysis:1.0 s
total:2.0 s

blog software WordPress

Blog software WordPress

WordPress is a very popular free blog software. It got a huge number of extensions (plugins) and designs (themes).

Weblinks

What is blog software?

Blog software is a software to run a weblog (aka blog). In a blog a blogger is publishing articles on a regular basis. Some blogs are rather personal logs about daily life, other blogs are focusing on specific topics.

Blog software is oftenly used as a simple content management system (CMS).

Various - Sitemap

Sitemap - the site is offering a sitemap for search engines

A sitemap for search engines is a listing of all pages of a web site. It is encoded according the the Sitemaps XML Protocol. A sitemaps helps the search engines to learn quickly which pages exist and when they were changed. This helps to produce better search results.

Search engines learn about a sitemap usually by one of the following ways:

  1. An entry in a site's robots.txt control file. This is a central configuration for all search engines. The robots.txt file gets a line with the address of the sitemap as follows: Sitemap: http://webmastercoffee.com/sitemap.gz
  2. Ping a search engine. You need to ping each search engine seperately at its ping interface address. Possible advantage: you control, which engines are going to see your sitemap and which don't.

The sitemap finds at: http://cdn.ywxi.net/sitemap/5848858/1.xml

Weblinks

Various items

The category various collects noteworthy features of a web site, which aren't fitting into another category.

Tracker Google Analytics

Google Analytics

The online service Google Analytics is delivering quite comprehensive statistics about a site's traffic. It reports about the number of unique visitors in given periods of time, about their browsers, languages, screen resultion, location and much more.

The user tracking affects the user's privacy. Webmasters and webmistresses therefore need to communicate the usage of Analytics with their users. For Google's suggestion see at Google's ToS (weblink below).

Weblinks

What is web tracking?

Web tracking services and statistics services are trying to figure out as much as possible about web visitors. How many visitors came when to the site? How long did they stay? Where on the site did they click on (heatmap), which products did they look at? Where is the IP of the visitor located, what browser and screen resolution do they use? And more...

Did you know, that you have most probably flash cookies? And that these cookies remain, even when you delete your browser cookies and even when you switch your browser? Have a look at them with the flash cookie's settings manager (find link below).

Weblinks

feed - RSS

Title of the RSS feed: ↠ Agencia de Marketing Online 🚀 Altamiraweb » Feed
URL: https://altamiraweb.net/feed/

feed - RSS

Title of the RSS feed: ↠ Agencia de Marketing Online 🚀 Altamiraweb » RSS de los comentarios
URL: https://altamiraweb.net/comments/feed/

What are feeds?

Internet feeds are the common name for a kind of news ticker. It is actually a collection of articles in a specific technical format. Feed reader programs are polling these articles in regular intervals. Some will load their feeds directly from the source, other will load them from a central news collector (feed aggregator). The most commonly used feed formats are RSS and the newer standard Atom.

Web server Apache

Apache HTTP server

The web server Apache HTTP is by far the world's most often used web server. It is the Apache Software Foundation's best known product, wearing a feather as its symbol. Apache HTTP server is distributed under the terms of the Apache license. It is a free open source product.

Web server hello text: Apache

Weblinks

What is a web server?

As soon as you load a website with you browser you have been practically communicating with a web server. Your browser has sent the address of the site you want to visit to a web server system belonging to the address. The web server then collected the content for this address and delivered it to your browser.

The most commonly used web server is the free system Apache HTTP (version 1 and 2). It is followed by various versions of Microsofts commercial Webserver IIS.

Weblinks

SEO Keywords

Keywords

The keyword analysis is examining the frequency of the words on a web page together with their location.

This page consists of 897 words in page text, page title, page description and the page's URL. Of these count 737 as keywords. Please note: the keywords from a potential meta keywords entry are ignored. The 20 keywords and key phrases (of upto five words) most frequently used on this page are:

#keyworddensityurltitledesch1h2h3h4h5h6
15web2.1% 1 21
12para1.7% 2
9marketing online1.3% 1 11
8desarrollo1.2% 3
7planes1.0%
7tiendas online1.0% 11
7diseã±o grã fico1.0%
6seo0.9% 1
5las0.8% 1
5proyecto0.8%
5el0.8%
4publicidad0.6%
4sitio0.6%
4presupuesto0.6%
4portfolio0.6%
4diseã±o web corporativo0.6%
4compromiso0.6%
4imagen corporativa0.6% 1
4ofrecerte0.6% 1
4tus necesidades0.6%

SEO - onsite information

The topic SEO (search engine optimization) gets information about the onsite structure of web sites. It gives you valuable knowledge to optimize the structure of a web site to be better found by the search engines.

On site optimization is a specific part of SEO. It deals about a good legibility and link structure of a site. Common tips are e.g. to use good headlines and well formulated individual page descriptions, to use 'clean' URLs and to concipate a sound internal linking structure.

URL:

Analyseergebnis (de, en)
http://altamiraweb.net/ (Stand: 14.12.2018, 21:44:41 Uhr)

 
Zwischengespeichertes Ergebnis (Stand: 14.12.2018, 21:44:41 Uhr)

Zitat der Seitenbeschreibung: "I➨ Diseñamos la imagen de tu empresa en internet. Tenemos los mejores precios en diseño web --▻ GARANTIZADO."

Analyseergebnis

Die Webseite verwendet die Blogsoftware WordPress. Sie bietet eine Suchmaschinen-Sitemap an. Sie nutzt ein Tracking-Mittel von Google Analytics. Die Seite bietet zwei Feeds an. Sie betreibt den Webserver Apache. Es gibt eine Keyword-Analyse.

Hinweis: die Analyse zeigt an, was wir zu erkennen glauben. Fehler sind möglich, Auslassungen sind wahrscheinlich.
Wir verbessern unseren Service kontinuierlich. Über Rückmeldungen freuen wir uns!
Größe:84.4 kB
Host-IP:185.92.247.95
Sprache:es-ES
Charset:UTF-8
Datum:14.12.2018
Uhrzeit:21:44:42
Laden:1.0 s
Analyse:1.0 s
total:2.0 s

Blogsoftware WordPress

Blogsoftware WordPress

WordPress ist eine sehr häufig benutzte freie Blogsoftware. Es gibt eine große Zahl an Erweiterungen (Plugins) und verschiedene grafische Designs (Themes).

Weblinks

Was ist Blogsoftware?

Blogsoftware ist eine Software zum Betreiben eines Blogs. In einem Blog (Kurzform von Weblog) veröffentlichen die Autorinnen und Autoren regelmäßig Artikel. Es gibt zum Beispiel Blogs mit Tagebuchcharakter oder Blogs zu Spezialthemen.

Blogsoftware wird häufig auch als einfaches Content-Management-System (CMS) benutzt. Zum Beispiel basieren viele Artikelverzeichnisse auf WordPress.

Verschiedenes - Sitemap

Sitemap - die Webseite hat eine Sitemap für Suchmaschinen

Eine Sitemap für Suchmaschinen ist eine Auflistung möglichst aller Webseiten einer Internetpräsenz. Sie ist gemäß Sitemaps Protocol in einem speziellen XML-Format gehalten. Mit einer Sitemap können die Suchmaschinen schneller erkennen, welche Seiten wann geändert wurden und dann bessere Suchergebnisse produzieren.

Die Suchmaschinen werden über Sitemaps üblicherweise mit einer der folgenden beiden Methoden informiert:

  1. Bekanntmachung in der robots.txt-Kontrolldatei. Für alle Suchmaschinen möglich. Hierfür wird in die robots.txt Datei eine Zeile wie folgt aufgenommen: Sitemap: http://webmastercoffee.com/sitemap.gz
  2. Einreichen über eine Ping-Schnittstelle einer Suchmaschine. Hierfür muss die Adresse der Schnittstelle jeder einzelnen Suchmaschine bekannt sein.

Die Sitemap hat die URL: http://cdn.ywxi.net/sitemap/5848858/1.xml

Weblinks

Kategorie: Verschiedenes

Die Kategorie "Verschiedenes" enthält erwähnenswerte Informationen zu einer Webseite, für die wir noch keine eigene Kategorie haben.

Tracker Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Das Online-Tool liefert sehr umfangreiche Statistiken über die Nutzung einer Website. Wieviele eindeutige Besucher gab es in welchem Zeitraum, wie häufig kommen die Besucher wieder, welche Browser / Sprache / Bildschirmauflösung haben die Benutzer und vieles mehr.

Die Google Analytics-Statistiken zählen bei kleineren Projektverkäufen mittlerweile als eine der wichtigsten Referenzen.

Weblinks

Was ist Tracking?

Web-Tracking-Dienste und Web-Statistik-Dienste versuchen so genau wie möglich herauszufinden, wieviele und welche Benutzer wann, wie lange und wie häufig welche Angebote auf welcher Seite besucht haben.

Wussten Sie übrigens, dass Sie wahrscheinlich Flash-Cookies haben? Und dass diese Cookies erhalten bleiben, auch wenn Sie ihre Cookies im Browser löschen oder Ihren Browser wechseln? Mehr über die Tracking-Systeme...

Feed - RSS

Titel des RSS-Feeds: ↠ Agencia de Marketing Online 🚀 Altamiraweb » Feed
URL: https://altamiraweb.net/feed/

Feed - RSS

Titel des RSS-Feeds: ↠ Agencia de Marketing Online 🚀 Altamiraweb » RSS de los comentarios
URL: https://altamiraweb.net/comments/feed/

Was sind Feeds?

Feeds (englisch für: Einspeisungen) bezeichnen im Internet eine Art von Nachrichtentickern. Ein Feed-Leseprogramm ruft sie in regelmäßigen Abständen ab; entweder direkt an der News-Quelle oder bei einem Feed-Sammeldienst (Aggregator). Die verbreitetsten Feed-Formate sind RSS und das neuere Atom. RSS- und Atom-Feeds...

Webserver Apache

Apache-HTTP-Server

Der Webserver mit der Feder ist weiterhin mit deutlichem Abstand der weltweit meistgenutzte Webserver. Apache-HTTP-Server ist das bekannteste Produkt, das die Apache Software Foundation unter ihrem Fittich hält. Er wird unter einer kostenlosen Lizenz als Open-Source-Software vertrieben.

Webserver-Begrüßung: Apache

Weblinks

Was sind Webserver?

Sobald Sie Internet eine Webseite ansehen haben Sie praktisch mit einem Webserver kommuniziert. Wenn Sie in ihrem Browser eine Adresse abschicken kontaktiert der Browser nämlich einen zur Adresse gehörigen Webserver. Der Webserver stellt dann die zur Adresse gehörigen Inhalte zusammen und liefert sie an Ihren Browser aus.

Die mit weitem Abstand am häufigsten eingesetzten Systeme sind die freien Webserver Apache 1 und 2 und Microsofts kommerzieller Webserver IIS.

Weblinks

SEO Keywords

Keywords

Die Keyword-Analyse untersucht die Häufigkeit der Wörter auf einer Seite und den Ort, an dem das Keyword steht.

Die Seite enthält 897 Wörter in Seitentext, -titel und -beschreibung und -URL. Davon sind 737 Wörter Schlüsselwörter. Die Schlüsselwörter aus dem Meta-Keywords-Eintrag sind hier ignoriert. Die häufigsten 20 Schlüsselwörter (Keywords) und Schlüsselphrasen (bis zu fünf Wörtern) lauten (die Prozentzahlen beziehen sich auf die Schlüsselwörter):

#KeywordDichteurltitledesch1h2h3h4h5h6
15web2.1% 1 21
12para1.7% 2
9marketing online1.3% 1 11
8desarrollo1.2% 3
7planes1.0%
7tiendas online1.0% 11
7diseã±o grã fico1.0%
6seo0.9% 1
5las0.8% 1
5proyecto0.8%
5el0.8%
4publicidad0.6%
4sitio0.6%
4presupuesto0.6%
4portfolio0.6%
4diseã±o web corporativo0.6%
4compromiso0.6%
4imagen corporativa0.6% 1
4ofrecerte0.6% 1
4tus necesidades0.6%

SEO - Onsite-Informationen

Die Rubrik SEO enthält Informationen über die Onsite-Struktur von Seiteninhalten aus der Perspektive des Suchmaschinenoptimierens (SEO). Bei diesem Teilbereich des SEO geht es darum, die Struktur einer Webseite so gut es geht mit den Anforderungen der Suchmaschinen in Einklang zu bringen.

Das bedeutet zum Beispiel, aussagekräftige Überschriften und gute Seitentitelbeschreibungen zu benutzen, sowie saubere URLs und eine gute interne Verlinkung zu konzipieren.

URL: